Vorstand

Anja Baumann

Präsidentin

Anja Baumann
Master – Chemie


anja.baumann@students.unibe.ch

Kasse

Samy Kichou
Jahr 2018 – Chemie


samy.kichou@students.unibe.ch

Laila Fankhauser

Website

Laila Fankhauser
Master – Biochemie


laila.fankhauser@students.unibe.ch

Sponsoring

Mohammad Jamshidi
Jahr 2018 – Pharmazie


mohammad.jamshidi@students.unibe.ch

Marc Ryhiner

Mantelverkauf

Marc Ryhiner
Jahr 2018 – Biochemie


marc.ryhiner@studnets.unibe.ch

1S Party

Michel Fasnacht
PhD – Biochemie


michel.fasnacht@dcb.unibe.ch

Semestervertretung

Sheena Chaudhry
Master – Biochemie


sheena.chaudhry@students.unibe.ch

Tobias Kämpfer

Semestervertretung

Tobias Kämpfer
Master – Biochemie


tobias.kaempfer@students.unibe.ch

Semestervertretung

Lukas Lötscher
Jahr 2017 – Biochemie


lukas.loetscher@students.unibe.ch

Evelyn Curschellas

Semestervertretung

Evelyn Curschellas
Jahr 2018 – Pharmazie

evelyn.curschellas@students.unibe.ch

Tamara Habegger

Semestervertretung

Tamara Habegger
Jahr 2018 – Pharmazie


tamara.habegger@students.unibe.ch

Semestervertretung

Cédric Schenkel
Jahr 2018 – Pharmazie


cedric.schenkel@students.unibe.ch

Tina Bachmann

Semestervertretung

Tina Bachmann
Jahr 2019 – Pharmazie


tina.bachmann@students.unibe.ch

Semestervertretung

DU? 🙂
Bei interesse darfst du dich gerne per Mail bei uns melden.